Departure DateTour Name Availability
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 Preservation InletBook NowOn Request
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 Southland & Stewart IslandBook NowPLACES
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Lake Waikaremoana & Gentle Annie RouteBook NowPLACES
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Edinburgh Military Tattoo SydneyBook NowPLACES
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Taranaki Garden FestivalBook NowPLACES
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 Forgotten WorldBook NowPLACES
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Wild West CoastBook NowPLACES
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Southern Spectacular TourBook NowPLACES
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Southern Spectacular TourBook NowPLACES
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Southern SplendourBook NowPLACES
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 Christmas & New Year TourBook NowPLACES
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 Christmas TourBook NowPLACES
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 New Year TourBook NowPLACES
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 New Plymouth Festival of LightsBook NowPLACES
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Napier Art DecoBook NowPLACES
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Japan Cherry BlossomsBook NowPLACES
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 Nelson & Farewell SpitBook NowPLACES
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 12 Day South Island Explorer TourBook NowPLACES
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Warbirds over WanakaBook NowPLACES
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 Molesworth StationBook NowPLACES
Fri, 08 May 2020 Scenic East CapeBook NowPLACES
Sat, 16 May 2020 Mauritius - Indian Ocean ParadiseBook NowPLACES
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 Sabah - North BorneoBook NowPLACES
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 NZ Railway AdventureBook NowPLACES
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 NZ Garden ExtravaganzaBook NowPLACES